Michael Marsiske, Ph.D. 2012-2014 Recipient UFRF Professorship Award

Michael Marsiske, Ph.D., Associate Professor of Clinical and Health Psychology, has been selected to receive the 2012-2014 University of Florida Research Foundation (UFRF) Professorship award.  These three-year professorships were created by UFRF to recognize the faculty who have established a distinguished record of research and scholarship and to facilitate continued distinction in their field.  The department has a strong record of faculty receiving UFRF professorships.  Past recipients include Dawn Bowers, Bruce Crosson, Sheila Eyberg, David Janicke, Michael Perri, Michael Robinson, and James Rodrigue.